Congratulations to our local students who now have the freedom of the road. Ferndown Test passes and Reviews January 2019

We are delighted that the following learner drivers, who are all from the Ferndown area have now completed the learner syllabus and are now proud owners of full driving licences. Ferndown Test passes and Reviews January 2019

Congratulations Eliot A Lawrence (EL) from Ringwood St. Ives who passed his driving test this morning first time 28th March 2019.

El has taken a while to pass but basically this was due to nearly loosing his finger in an accident at work! El is going to look and I’m sure buy his first car very soon and will then be able to get to work without asking for anymore lifts.

Well done again El from the team at the Independent Driving school

Congratulations Alanna Turner from Ferndown who passed her driving test first time today 27th March.

Alannas instructor Adam said my Saturday mornings won’t be the same now but the reward for seeing someone so happy is the best result ever. So the car is ready and when Alanna changes her insurance over away she will go!

Well done Alanna from everyone at the Independent Driving School.

​Congratulations Emma Collister from Verwood for passing your driving test this morning 22nd March 2019.

Emma will be driving her own car this evening to get to work so no more getting lifts from mum! Emma was always a very calm driver and picked up the skills needed very easily so Adam your instructor knew could pass this morning and with only 4 faults it was a superb drive.

Well done Emma from us all at the Independent Driving School.

Congratulations Larbi Berkouz from West Moors who passed his driving test this morning 1st time 15th March 2019.

Martin kept everything crossed for Larbi he is planning to travel through Europe in April. Fantastic result for you Larbi from us all at the Independent Driving School. 

 

Congratulations Ellie Hayfield from Ferndown who successfully passed her driving test first time today 22nd February 2019.

Ellie said that having to suddenly switch to Poole test centre at short notice has made her a better driver due to tackling new and unfamiliar roads. Karen your driving instructor said you were always responsive during your lessons and she will miss your weekly catch ups but so pleased for you today.

Well done Ellie from us all at the Independent Driving School.

“The main reason I chose Independent Driving School was because I decided to switch schools at the beginning of December and immediately felt a lot more comfortable in my lessons. My instructor Karen was extremely clear when giving instructions and always knew how to explain things in easy ways if I was having any difficulties. My test was changed to the Poole test centre a week before but it ended up being a good challenge as Karen helped me to get to know the new area and built up my confidence so that when I took the test I felt at ease. I would definitely recommend Independent Driving School to anyone learning to drive due to the friendliness of the instructors and the value for money.”

Ellie Hayfield from Ferndown

​Congratulations Jo Hodgkins from Ferndown who passed her driving test this morning 18th February 2019.

Jo was due to take her test in Bmth but only last week was moved to Poole test centre. Obviously this was a set back but your instructor Adam was confident you could still do it no matter how anxious you felt and he was right.

Jo you were awesome today and we know how much this means to you so really enjoy the extra freedom this gives you. Well done Jo from everyone at the Independent Driving School.

Congratulations George Thompson from Ferndown who passed his driving test first time today 14th February 2019.

Adam your instructor said, George was always a natural driver and easy to teach but most importantly he was a great lad to sit next to and watching him get better and better makes my job so rewarding. If you do get to switch your insurance over George enjoy your first solo drive to QE school later on and keep swinging those clubs mate!

Well done George from us all at the Independent Driving School.

Congratulations Chloe Carlton from St Leonard’s for passing your practical driving test today 24/01/19.

What a lovely start to the year for you. Your driving instructor Chrissy knew just how nervous you were today even before trying to sign the test paper with shaky hands! But you conquered those fears and passed with a ‘lovely drive’ according to your examiner. 

Congratulations from the whole team at Independent Driving Bournemouth.

 

 

Congratulations Zack Aris from St.Leonards Ringwood for passing his driving test today first time 16th January 2019.

After a very early start Adam your instructor said it was so worth getting up early in the dark and wet to see how happy Zack was when he passed with only 4 faults. Always a smile on his face and ready to tackle anything on his lessons.

Enjoy your day off from school Zack and have fun when you get your mini on the roads. Well done again from us all at the Independent Driving School.

 

Congratulations Mark Ludgate from Ashley Heath Ringwood for passing his driving test today first time 15th January 2019.

Adam your instructor said, Mark wasn’t able to go and get extra practice in so used whatever resources were available like Google earth etc to get things clear in his mind about the area he was going to drive around on his test and it paid off for him today.

Plenty of time to choose a car Mark so enjoy the roads when you decide what to buy. Well done from us all at the Independent Driving School.

 

Driving lessons Ferndown

View more test passes and reviews